0
0
Article

Phase I Collectibles Airdrop & Commemorative Claim

We've got two major announcements to make...
0
0
May 31, 20232 min read

And that's a wrap! Two weeks ago, we announced that Collectibles Phase I was coming to an end.

Fast forward to yesterday (5/31) at 12pm PST, a snapshot was taken of all Phase I Collectible holders, and also, all remaining Phase I Collectible mints were closed.

And finally, fast forward to today—we've got two major announcements to make:


1. Genesis Collection holders who hold ALL 5 Genesis Collection pieces in the same wallet will be airdropped the...

Genesis Infinity Gauntlet 
  • Snapshot was taken May 30th, 2023 at 12pm PST
  • Genesis Infinity Gauntlets were airdropped to these 38 addresses
  • Utility will **never ever** be promised, but potential details on future utility **may or may not** be announced soon™️

2. Free claim for all holders of any Genesis Collection NFT, any Monday Mint NFT, and any Gauntlet Friday NFT. Each above NFT held = one Phase I Collectibles Commemoration NFT...

Phase I Collectibles Commemoration 
  • Snapshot was taken May 30th, 2023 at 12pm PST
  • Phase I Collectibles Commemoration NFTs are eligible to be claimed by these 582 holders: https://app.bello.lol/dashboard/0ca5fa0e-3282-4c97-ba9b-e31ebe122de0 [major s/o to: https://bello.lol/]
  • Phase I Collectibles Commemoration NFTs will only be eligible to be claimed until June 14th, 1:30pm PST
  • Utility will **never ever** be promised, but potential details on future utility **may or may not** be announced soon™️

Go here to claim your Phase I Collectibles Commemoration NFT(s): https://app.manifold.xyz/c/bankless-collectibles-commemoration-phase-1


What's Next?

Although it pains us, we're going to hold off on making any further announcements until the claim period for the Phase I Collectibles Commemoration NFTs is over (June 14th, 12pm PST).

Again, we can't thank you enough for being a Phase I collector. ❤️

Phase II is right around the corner. See you in 2 weeks. 🫡

Not financial or tax advice. This newsletter is strictly educational and is not investment advice or a solicitation to buy or sell any assets or to make any financial decisions. This newsletter is not tax advice. Talk to your accountant. Do your own research.

Disclosure. From time-to-time I may add links in this newsletter to products I use. I may receive commission if you make a purchase through one of these links. Additionally, the Bankless writers hold crypto assets. See our investment disclosures here.

Account Light mode Log Out